« »

Socios

ADP ADP SA
Cr. José Santos
jose.santos@adp.uy
Cel. (+598) 95 366 445
Telfax. (+598) 4534 3370
www.adp.com.uy
Agrosan Agarcross - Agrosan SA
Guillermo Cubas
gcubas@wpas.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 2716 4646
Guipúzcoa 455 esquina Joaquín Núñez
CP 11300
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.agrosan.com.uy
Agritec Agritec SA
Luis Martínez
lmartinez@agritec.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 99 609 033
Tel. (+598) 2924 4813
Av. Gral. Rondeau 2363 CP 11800
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.agritec.com.uy
AgroPick Agropick SA
Federico Pick
agropick@agropick.com
Tel. (+598) 2600 3886
Fax. (+598) 2606 2347
Sanlúcar 1491 Of. 104 CP 11500
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.agropick.com
AgroTerra Agroterra SA
José Ma. Gómez
jmgomez@agroterra.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 2924 8225
Cuareim 1920 CP 11800
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.agroterra.com.uy
Ambev Ambev
Juan Pablo Posada
posadajp@ambev.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4544 6240 int. 1120
Cel. (+598) 94 061 254
Paysandú s/n Nueva Palmira
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.ambev.com.uy
Erro Barraca Jorge W. Erro SA
Marcelo Ferreira
marcelo.ferreira@erro.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 93 610 000
Tel. (+598) 4534 3242 int. 2317
Perimetral J. M. Blanes y Carlos Ma. Ruiz
Dolores, Soriano
www.erro.com.uy
BASF BASF Uruguaya SA
Martín Píriz
martin.piriz@basf.com
Cel. (+598) 99 610 206
Tel. (+598) 2628 1818 int. 194
Fax. (+598) 2628 9435
Av. Luis Alberto de Herrera 1248 CP 11300
World Trade Center Torre 1 Of. 801
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.basf.com
Bayer CropScience
Diego Paniagua
diego.paniagua@bayer.com
Country Manager Uruguay
Cel. (+598) 99 205 150
Tel. (+598) 2192 2387
Paysandú 1283 CP 11100
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.cropscience.bayer.com.uy
C.N.S.A. Consorcio Nal. de Semilleristas de Arroz
María Noel Sanguinetti
aca@aca.com.uy
consorciosemillas@aca.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 91 600 093
Tel. (+598) 2901 7241
Andes 1409 Piso 4
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.aca.com.uy
Cadol Cooperativa Agraria de Dolores (CADOL)
comercial@cadol.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4534 2277 / 2278
Av. Rivera s/n esquina Elena L. de Bertullo
Dolores, Soriano
www.cadol.com.uy
Calmer Calmer
Carolina Silveyra
csilveyra@calmer.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 91 501 186
Tel. (+598) 4532 3408 int. 20
Av. Lavalleja 649 CP 75000
Mercedes, Soriano
www.calmer.com.uy
Calprose Calprose
Julio Renauldt
info@calprose.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4574 2142 / 4574 / 2125
Ruta 50 km 22,500
Tarariras, Colonia
www.calprose.com.uy
Calvase Calvase Servicios SA
Ignacio Otegui
calvase@calvase.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4455 9258
Ruta 8 Km. 256
José Pedro Varela, Lavalleja
www.calvase.com.uy
Copagran Copagran
Jorge Beceiro
jbeceiro@copagran.com.uy
copagran@copagran.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 2408 7887
Fax. (+598) 2408 7972
Av. 18 de Julio 1645 piso 8 CP 11200
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.copagran.com.uy
Estero Estero SA
Jorge Gari
estero@estero.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 2600 3676 / 7310
Fax. (+598) 2601 9706
Alberdi 6420 CP 11500
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.estero.com.uy
Don Mario Don Mario - Semillas Uruguay SA
Ignacio Risso
Cel. (+598) 99 618 720
Tel. (+598) 2624 1961 / 0057
irisso@donmario.com
Av. Luis A. Herrera 1248 CP 11300
World Trade Center Torre 1 oficina 1904
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.donmario.com
Fadisol Fadisol SA
Gabriel Fodere
gfodere@fadisol.com
fadisol@fadisol.com
Tel. (+598) 4576 2283
Fax. (+598) 4576 2195
Ruta 12 y Ruta 55 CP 70003
Ombúes de Lavalle, Colonia
www.fadisol.com
Fertiprado Fertiprado Uruguay SRL
David Crespo
davidcrespo@fertiprado.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 98 449 228
Tel. (+598) 2916 1889
Zabala 1584 apto. 401 CP 11002
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.fertiprado.com.uy
Genética CH Genética Chebataroff
Germán Chebataroff
german@chebataroff.com.uy
info@chebataroff.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4452 1717
Avelino Miranda 1476
Treinta y Tres
www.chebataroff.com
Gentos Gentos Uruguay SA
Pablo Civetta
pcivetta@agrofuturo.com
Tel. (+598) 2682 9944
Ruta 101 km 25,8 CP 91001
Barros Blancos, Canelones
www.gentos.com.uy
GRANUY GRANUY SA
| Marcos Martino
martinom@adinet.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 99 536 705
Rincón 487 / oficina 404
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.granuy.com
GyE Greising y Elizarzú SRL
Vittorio Riani
vriani@gye.com.uy
gye@gye.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4574 2066
Fax. (+598) 4574 2021
Libertad 1856
Tarariras, Colonia
www.gye.com.uy
GrupoMaccio Grupo Macció
Cecilia Macció
cecilia.maccio@grupomaccio.com
Tel. (+598) 2211 1010
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.grupomaccio.com
INIA INIA
Carlos Rossi
crossi@inia.org.uy
inia@inia.org.uy
Cel. (+598) 98 740 328
Tel. (+598) 2902 0550
Fax. (+598) 2902 3666
Andes 1365 piso 12 CP 11100
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.inia.uy
IPB IPB Semillas / LEBU SRL
Pablo Uteda
pablo@ipbseeds.com.uy
info@ipbseeds.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 99 342 729
Tel. (+598) 4345 2632 / 3797
Rodó 1315
Libertad, San José
www.ipbseeds.com.uy
Kilafen Kilafen SA
Esteban Juanicotena
ejuanicotena@kilafen.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4544 8443
Cel. (+598) 099 544 116
Concordia esquina Paysandu | CP 70101
Nueva Palmira | Colonia
www.kilafen.com.uy
Louis Dreyfus Commodities Louis Dreyfus Commodities
Agustín Montes
agustin.montes@ldcom.com
Tel. (+598) 2623 6800
Av. Luis Alberto de Herrera 1248
World Trade Center Torre 3 Of. 1476
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.ldc.com.uy
Maltería Oriental Maltería Oriental
Bruno Maneiro
bmaneiro@malteriaoriental.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 99 659 944
Tel. (+598) 2320 3630 int. 270
Camino Abrevadero 5525 CP 12400
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.malteriaoriental.com.uy
Monsanto Monsanto Uruguay
Marcos Carrera Bermúdez
marcos.carrera@monsanto.com
Cel. (+598) 99 669 297
Tel. (+598) 2916 2121
Ituzaingó 1324, of. 803 CP 11000
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.monsanto.com
Nidera Nidera Uruguay SA
Rodrigo Bosch
RBosch@nidera.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 091 968 469
Rambla 25 de Agosto de 1825 apto. 440
CP 11000 Montevideo, Uruguay
www.nidera.com
Procampo Procampo Uruguay SRL
Germán Verdier
gv@procampouruguay.com
info@procampouruguay.com
Cel. (+598) 99 08 58 58
Tel. (+598) 2600 8547 – 2604 4241
Av. Italia 7093
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.procampouruguay.com
Saman Saman
Raúl Uraga
uraga@saman.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 2208 1421
Fax. (+598) 2203 7007
Rbla. Baltasar Brum 2772 CP 11800
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.saman.com.uy
Seminium Monsanto Uruguay
Marcos Carrera Bermúdez
marcos.carrera@monsanto.com
Cel. (+598) 99 669 297
Tel. (+598) 2916 2121
Ituzaingó 1324 of. 803 CP 11000
Montevideo, Uruguay
Serkan Serkan SA
Joaquín Carriquiry
serkan@serkan.com.uy
Cel. (+598) 99 629 499
Tel. (+598) 2924 1132 / 1135
Fax. (+598) 2924 4014
Asunción 1482
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.serkan.com.uy
Syngenta SYNGENTA AGRO URUGUAY SA
José Inciarte
jose.inciarte@syngenta.com
Tel. (+598) 2623 6400
Av. Luis A. de Herrera 1248 CP 11300
World Trade Center Torre 3 Piso 5
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.syngenta.com
URF Unión Rural de Flores
Pilar Irazábal
pirazabal@urf.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 4364 2624
Alfredo J. Puig 1179
Trinidad, Flores
www.urf.com.uy
Wrightson Wrightson Pas SA
Guillermo Cubas
wpas@wpas.com.uy
Tel. (+598) 2716 4646
Guipúzcoa 455 esquina Joaquín Núñez
CP 11300
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.wrightsonpas.com.uy
Yalfin Yalfín SA
Felipe Baeza
felipe.baeza@yalfin.com
Tel. (+598) 2903 0383
Plaza Independencia 831 Esc. 1201
Montevideo, Uruguay
www.yalfin.com